客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京世紀金源大飯店 (Empark Grand Hotel Zhongguancun Beijing)位于板井路,中關村高科技園附近,毗鄰北京展覽館、五棵松體育館,酒店附近旅游景點有頤和園、香山、動物園等,與金源時代購物中心僅一街之隔,軍民融合產業園也近在咫尺,約10分鐘步行到車道溝地鐵站,交通便利。
  飯店集客房、餐飲、會議、寫字樓、公寓于一體,總體建筑面積18.68萬平米,擁有各類客房五百余間,停車位500余個,沃爾瑪超市應有盡有是您商務旅行的上佳選擇。
  客房面積在38m-70m,提供寬帶上網及無線WIFI、衛星電視、國際國內電話、保險箱、VOD點播系統、可飲用水系統,衛生間內設有獨立淋浴間,住宿環境優越。
  在餐飲方面,飯店擁有金世紀中餐廳、金源自助餐廳、富士山日本料理、御景苑大堂酒廊、流香軒茶藝居、一殿酒吧等,其中北京烤鴨,素食料理獨具特色。
  飯店同時設有各類大小會議室共有16間,其中包括一個1600平米的無柱式宴會廳,提供數字會議系統、同聲傳譯系統等多項現代化會務設施,是舉辦大型宴會活動的理想場所。
  飯店自開業以來獲得了多個獎項,金葉級綠色旅游飯店、品牌中國金譜獎、中國誠信品牌酒店、百家A級餐廳,并榮獲“首都旅游紫禁杯”和首都維護國家安全先進單位、首都安全文明示范單位、中堂杯星級飯店微笑大使等多個重要獎項。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Empark Grand Hotel Zhongguancun Beijing is located on Banjing Road, near Zhongguancun Hi-Tech Park, adjacent to Beijing Exhibition Center and Wukesong Stadium. The tourist attractions near the hotel include the Summer Palace, Xiangshan, and the zoo. It is only one street away from Jinyuan Times Shopping Center. The Fusion Industrial Park is also within easy reach. It takes about 10 minutes to walk to Chedaogou Subway Station, and the transportation is convenient.

The hotel integrates guest rooms, catering, conferences, office buildings, and apartments into one. The total construction area is 186,800 square meters, with more than 500 rooms of various types, and more than 500 parking spaces. Wal-Mart Supermarket has everything you need for business travel.

The guest room area is 38m-70m, providing broadband Internet access and wireless WIFI, satellite TV, international and domestic telephones, safes, VOD system, drinking water system, separate shower room in the bathroom, superior living environment.

In terms of dining, the hotel has Golden Century Chinese Restaurant, Jinyuan Cafeteria, Mount Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Yujingyuan Lobby Lounge, Liuxiangxuan Tea Art Residence, Yidian Bar, etc. Among them, Beijing roast duck and vegetarian cuisine are unique.

Hotel also has a total of 16 conference rooms of various sizes, including a 1600 square meter pillarless banquet hall, providing digital conference systems, simultaneous interpretation systems and other modern conference facilities, is an ideal place for large-scale banquet events.

Since its opening, the hotel has won many awards, such as the Golden Leaf Green Travel Hotel, the Brand China Golden Spectrum Award, the China Trustworthy Brand Hotel, one hundred A-level restaurants, and won the 'Capital Tourism Forbidden Cup' and the Capital's Advanced Unit for National Security , Capital Safety and Civilization Demonstration Unit, Smile Ambassador of Zhongtang Cup Star Hotel, and many other important awards.